BOARD

DCG SOCCER CLUB

The DCG Soccer Club Board meets monthly on the third Wednesday of the month.

VIEW MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES

Nick Reggio

President
president@dcgsoccer.com
504.908.9191

Jason Hofbauer

Vice President
vp@dcgsoccer.com
515.494.6773

Darci Reggio

Administrator
administrator@dcgsoccer.com
504.919.0870

Sarah Mentele

Club Registrar
registration@dcgsoccer.com
515.707.1745

Tyler Lyon

7U & 8U Director
7U_8U_director@dcgsoccer.com
515.230.6528

Joe Christiansen

Club Assignor
assignor@dcgsoccer.com
515.419.4950

Nick Reggio

Director of Fields
fields@dcgsoccer.com
504.908.9191

Steve Nore

Equipment Manager
equipment@dcgsoccer.com
515.238.1648

Shad England

Club Treasurer
treasurer@dcgsoccer.com
515.210.2562

Bernie Heidgerken

Director of Technology
technology@dcgsoccer.com
515.229.7011

DCG Soccer Club has multiple board positions open. If interested in joining the soccer board, please contact president@dcgsoccer.com

DCG Soccer Club is organized for the purpose of furthering and promoting the development of soccer in Dallas Center, Grimes, and the surrounding area.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram